## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta	Chairman
2.	Shri Naresh Chandra Aggarwal	Vice Chairman
3.	Shri Mahender Kumar Chawla	Manager
4.	Shri Dinesh Gupta	Member
5.	Shri Kailash Nath Bansal	Member
6.	Shri Atul Gupta	Member
7.	Shri Atam Prakash Aggarwal	Member
8.	Shri Rajeev Chawla	Member
9.	Smt. Abha Moondhra	Member
10.	Smt. Niti Gupta	Member
11.	Sh. J.C.Pahuja	Member
12.	Principal, GGSSS, Kirti Nagar	D.E.Nominee
13.	Principal, G Co-ed SS H Block, Karampura	D.E.Nominee
14.	Principal, GBSSS, West Patel Nagar	Advisory Board Nominee
15.	Principal, G Co-ed SSS I.A., Karampura	Advisory Board Nominee
16.	Smt. Arti Dabas	PTA Member
17.	Smt. Ritu	Staff Representative
18.	Smt. Neema Joshi	Staff Representative
19.	Mr. Vikas	Principal
18.	Smt. Neema Joshi	Staff Represer