SMC MEMBERS AS ON 21.09.2022

1.	Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta	Chairman
2.	Shri Raj Nath Gupta	Member
3.	Shri Dinesh Gupta	Member
4.	Shri Kailash Nath Bansal	Member
5 .	Smt. Niti Gupta	Member
6.	Shri Atam Prakash Aggar	wal Member
7.	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Member
8. 9.	Smt. Abha Moondhra Shri Yash Raj Gupta	Member Manager
10.	Principal, GG\$\$\$ Kirti Nagar	DE's Nominee Mrs. Parveen Luthar
11.	Principal, G Co-ed SS H Block, Karampura	DE's Nominee Geeta Jain
12.	Principal, GBSSS West Patel Nagar	Advisory Board Nominee (J.K. SWAIN)
13.	Principal, G Co-ed SSS I.A., Karampura	Advisory Board Nominee Harish Kumar
14.	Smt. Arti Dabas	PTA Representative
15.	Smt. Sumanlata	Staff Representative
16.	Smt. Rajni Makhija	Staff Representative
17.	Shri J.C. Pahuja	Education Co-ordinator
18.	Shri Dinesh Sharma	Officiating Principal

Unit: Comant